Date: 19th June 2019 at 10:14am
Written by:

The ball numbers for tomorrow’s Carabao Cup First Round draw have been released.

The Saddlers will be in the southern section of the draw and could face either Birmingham City or West Bromwich Albion.

The draw will take place in Morrisons in Colindale at 7pm tomorrow evening with the draw streamed live across the Carabao Cup Facebook pages.

There are seventy teams in the first round draw with Cardiff and Fulham the only exception from the football league.

Conducting the draw will be footballing legend, John Barnes and Arsenal fan favourite, Ray Parlour as they select the thirty-five fixtures for Round One.

Southern Ball numbers are as follows

  1. AFC Wimbledon
  2. Birmingham City
  3. Brentford
  4. Bristol City
  5. Bristol Rovers
  6. Cambridge United
  7. Charlton Athletic
  8. Cheltenham Town
  9. Colchester United
  10. Coventry City
  11. Crawley Town
  12. Exeter City
  13. Forest Green Rovers
  14. Gillingham
  15. Ipswich Town
  16. Leyton Orient
  17. Luton Town
  18. Millwall
  19. MK Dons
  20. Newport County
  21. Northampton Town
  22. Oxford United
  23. Peterborough United
  24. Plymouth Argyle
  25. Portsmouth
  26. QPR
  27. Reading
  28. Southend United
  29. Stevenage
  30. Swansea City
  31. Swindon Town
  33. WBA
  34. Wycombe Wanderers

Resulting ties will be played week commencing 12th August with selected matches available live on Sky Sports.