Date: 12th December 2018 at 3:31pm
Written by:

The third round is scheduled to take place over the weekend of Saturday 5 January 2019.

Winning clubs will receive £135,000 after The FA doubled the prize fund at the beginning of the season.

Here is the updated draw following last nights results with the ball numbers for the fourth round draw on the left hand side.

Should the Saddlers defeat Bolton we will be ball number 1 in the fourth round draw.

Third round draw

1 Bolton Wanderers v Walsall
2 Millwall v Hull City
3 Gillingham v Cardiff City
4 Brentford v Oxford United
5 Sheffield Wednesday v Luton Town
6 Manchester United v Reading
7 Everton v Lincoln City
8 Tranmere Rovers or Southport v Tottenham Hotspur
9 Preston North End v Doncaster Rovers
10 Newcastle United v Blackburn Rovers
11 Chelsea v Nottingham Forest
12 Crystal Palace v Grimsby Town
13 Derby County v Southampton
14 Accrington Stanley v Ipswich Town
15 Bristol City v Huddersfield Town
16 Newport County v Leicester City
17 Fulham v Oldham Athletic
18 Shrewsbury Town v Stoke City
19 Solihull Moors or Blackpool v Arsenal
20 Manchester City v Rotherham United
21 AFC Bournemouth v Brighton
22 West Ham United v Birmingham City
23 Woking v Watford
24 Burnley v Barnsley
25 Queens Park Rangers v Leeds United
26 Sheffield United v Barnet
27 Norwich City v Portsmouth
28 Fleetwood Town v AFC Wimbledon
29 West Bromwich Albion v Wigan Athletic
30 Middlesbrough v Peterborough United
31 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Liverpool
32 Aston Villa v Swansea City