Date: 20th May 2016 at 2:11pm
Written by:

Walsall FC have released their retained list for 2016/17 season.

Following contracts have been offered –

Three year deal
Romaine Sawyers

Two year deal
Jason Demetriou
Anthony Forde
Sam Mantom

One year deal
Amadou Bakayoko
Jordan Cook
Paul Downing
Reece Flanagan
Milan Lalkovic
Craig MacGillivray
Liam Roberts
Andy Taylor

Professional One Year Deal (Academy)
Rory Oliver
Kory Roberts

Levi Rowley
Jordan Murphy

Each Player has until 20th June 2016 to either accept or decline the offer made, after which time the offer lapses.

Isaiah Osbourne has been invited back to attend pre-season training so that he can be assessed following his long injury lay-off.